Jesus christ wallpaper

Christians all over the world worship Jesus Christ as their savior or Messiah. People believe that he has performed many miracles and he is an incarnation of god. He died for the sins of people . He is regarded as the Son of god and he rose back to life from death.Born in the 6th B.C , to Joseph and Mary. His devotees believe that he was born through immaculate conception as Mary was a virgin. The king of Egypt Herod ordered killing of the male children under the age of 2 . But it did not affect Jesus. Later on he was condemned and crucified to death. After three days of his death he rose to life ans later on he ascended to heaven. Download jesus Christ wall paper for peace and harmony.

Picture 1


Picture 2


Picture 3


Picture 4


Picture 5


Picture 6


Picture 7


Picture 8


Picture 9


Picture 10


Picture 11


Picture 12


Picture 13


Picture 14


Picture 15


Picture 16


Picture 17


Picture 18


Picture 19


Picture 20


Picture 21


Picture 22


Picture 23


Picture 24


Picture 25


Picture 26


Picture 27


Picture 28


Picture 29


Picture 30

laxmi hd

Laxmi hd

Goddess laxmi is always associated with wealth and prosperity. She is the wife of Mahavishnu and according to legends; she rose from the ocean of milk. Download laxmi hd images and wall paper for prosperity and wealth.

Read More!
maa durga

Maa durga

Navratris are celebrated twice a year, one is Sharad Navratri and the other is Chaitra Navratri. Navratri is a festival in which every day is worshipped for a different avatar of Maa Durga. The last four days of Sharad Navrati are celebrated as Durga Puja in West Bengal.This is the biggest festival of the state. Durga Puja is also referred as Durgatosva or Sharadotsva and is celebrated annualy.Durga Puja is the most happening festival of the Bengalis. Durga Puja also celebrates the annual visit of Durga and her children to her ancestral home and her reunion with Shiva on the eve of Vijayadashami. It is celebration of the victory of Maa Durga over a demon Mahishasur. It is a five day celebration in most of the Indian states. It includes six days observed as Mahalaya, Shashthi, Maha Saptami, Maha Ashtami, Maha Nabami and Vijayadashami. Durga Puja also includes worship of Lord Shiva as Godess Parvati is a form of Godess Durga. On the eve of Durga Puja, the whole family of Lord Shiva is worshipped including Lord Shiva, Lord Ganesha and Lord Kartikeya, the two sons of Mahadev and Maa Parvati. Durga puja has been celebrated since the medieval period. A huge Pandal is setup and the idol is kept in that Pandal and the festival is celebrated for five Days. After the festival is over and on the sixth day, the idol is taken for immersion with a JHANKI, meaning procession. On tenth day, the victory is celebrated as Vijaya Dashmi and vijya meaning victory and Godess is waived off a good bye to reunite with her family with Lord Shiva and her children.

Read More!